NHL Hockey

#22
Mason Appleton
G A Pts
12 13 25
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1996
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Green Bay, Wisconsin

Latest News
Dec. 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Mason Appleton had an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Appleton now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Mason Appleton had 16:24 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Mason Appleton scored two goals in 16:50 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Appleton now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mason Appleton had 15:37 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Mason Appleton had 13:33 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Mason Appleton had 12:56 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Wpg 36 3 7 10 9 4 0 0 1 29 10.34
2019-20 Wpg 46 5 3 8 -9 20 0 1 0 55 9.09
2020-21 Wpg 56 12 13 25 11 14 0 0 1 88 13.64
2021-22 Sea 13 2 2 4 -1 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
Career 151 22 25 47 10 40 0 1 3 190 11.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 2 3 4 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 9 1 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.