NHL Hockey

#88
Andrew Mangiapane
G A Pts
12 10 22
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1996
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 19:03 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 13:15 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 17:00 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 15:26 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had an assist in 14:12 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mangiapane now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mangiapane now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mangiapane now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 16:21 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mangiapane now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 15:57 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mangiapane now has 11 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 44 8 5 13 11 12 0 0 1 65 12.31
2019-20 Cgy 68 17 15 32 4 18 0 0 2 109 15.60
2020-21 Cgy 45 12 10 22 -5 22 1 1 2 70 17.14
Career 167 37 30 67 7 54 1 1 5 251 14.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 3 5 -2 6 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 15 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 17 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.