NHL Hockey

#88
Andrew Mangiapane
G A Pts
13 13 26
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1996
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 16:06 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 17:43 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 14:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mangiapane now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mangiapane now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane tallied one goal and one assist in 15:14 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mangiapane now has 13 goals and 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 44 8 5 13 11 12 0 0 1 65 12.31
2019-20 Cgy 68 17 15 32 4 18 0 0 2 109 15.60
2020-21 Cgy 51 13 13 26 -6 24 2 1 2 81 16.05
Career 173 38 33 71 6 56 2 1 5 262 14.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 3 5 -2 6 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 15 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 17 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.