NHL Hockey

#44
Vladislav Gavrikov
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 11/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gavrikov now has 10 assists on the season.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had two assists in 19:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gavrikov now has nine assists on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 21:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 21:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 19:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had an assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gavrikov now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 17:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.