NHL Hockey

#44
Vladislav Gavrikov
G A Pts
2 15 17
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 11/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 25:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 19:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 19:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 18:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had an assist in 22:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Gavrikov now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 22:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.