NHL Hockey

#6
John Marino
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: North Easton, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - John Marino had 18:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - John Marino had 21:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - John Marino scored one goal in 21:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Marino now has three goals on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 21:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Marino now has 10 assists on the season.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - John Marino had 22:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 14:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marino now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - John Marino had 19:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 56 6 20 26 17 20 1 0 0 61 9.84
2020-21 Pit 52 3 10 13 5 8 1 0 1 56 5.36
Career 108 9 30 39 22 28 2 0 1 117 7.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.