NHL Hockey

#6
John Marino
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: North Easton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 22:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marino now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - John Marino had 24:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - John Marino had 23:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 23:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marino now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 14 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST4:01 PM CST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET20:01 BRT - John Marino had 23:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - John Marino had 23:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - John Marino had 20:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 56 6 20 26 17 20 1 0 0 61 9.84
2020-21 Pit 17 0 3 3 4 6 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 73 6 23 29 21 26 1 0 0 77 7.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.