NHL Hockey

#11
Adam Gaudette
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/1996
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Braintree, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 11:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 8:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 8:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.