NHL Hockey

#11
Adam Gaudette
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/1996
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Braintree, Massachusetts

Latest News
Nov. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 5:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 11:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.