NHL Hockey

#17
Adam Gaudette
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/1996
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Braintree, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 9:55 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 12:18 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 11:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Adam Gaudette tallied one goal and one assist in 9:30 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudette now has three goals and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Van 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Van 56 5 7 12 -8 18 0 0 1 55 9.09
2019-20 Van 59 12 21 33 -7 37 4 0 1 75 16.00
2020-21 Van 33 4 3 7 -13 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2020-21 Chi 7 1 3 4 -2 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Tot 40 5 6 11 -15 12 0 0 0 66 7.58
2021-22 Chi 8 1 1 2 -3 4 1 0 0 10 10.00
2021-22 Ott 6 2 1 3 -4 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2021-22 Tot 14 3 2 5 -7 8 2 0 0 18 16.67
Career 174 25 36 61 -35 75 6 0 2 223 11.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.