NHL Hockey

#19
Troy Terry
G A Pts
7 13 20
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 9/10/1997
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Troy Terry had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Terry now has 13 assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Troy Terry had 14:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Troy Terry had an assist in 17:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Terry now has 12 assists on the season.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Troy Terry had 18:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Troy Terry had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Terry now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Troy Terry had 16:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 Anh 32 4 9 13 8 2 2 0 0 25 16.00
2019-20 Anh 47 4 11 15 -5 6 0 0 0 73 5.48
2020-21 Anh 48 7 13 20 -1 18 0 0 0 69 10.14
Career 129 15 33 48 2 26 2 0 0 170 8.82


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.