NHL Hockey

#70
Karel Vejmelka
W GAA Sv%
6 3.10 0.910
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: GWeight: 224 Birthplace: Trebic, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 35 of 36 shots in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Devils on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 6-14-1 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. The victory pushed him to 5-14-1 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-14-1 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 45 of 46 shots in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-13-1 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-13-1 on the season with a 3.30 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-12-1 on the season with a 3.25 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 46 of 48 shots in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-12-1 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .908 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2021-22 Ari 23 1239 3.10 6 14 1 - 4 1 64 714 0.910
Career 23 1239 3.10 6 14 1 - 4 1 64 714 0.910


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.