NHL Hockey

#92
Rudolfs Balcers
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Liepaja, Latvia

Latest News
Oct. 24 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 15:36 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 14:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 15:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 14:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 14:36 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Balcers now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 36 5 9 14 -7 10 3 0 1 48 10.42
2019-20 Ott 15 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 1 23 4.35
2020-21 SJ 41 8 9 17 -6 16 0 0 2 66 12.12
2021-22 SJ 5 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 97 15 20 35 -16 26 3 0 5 144 10.42


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.