NHL Hockey

#83
Christian Jaros
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 4/2/1996
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Christian Jaros had 11:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Christian Jaros had 13:13 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Christian Jaros had 8:38 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Christian Jaros had 9:26 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Christian Jaros had 7:48 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Ott 61 1 9 10 -14 27 0 0 0 65 1.54
2019-20 Ott 13 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 SJ 7 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 NJ 7 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 90 1 13 14 -21 37 0 0 0 78 1.28


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.