NHL Hockey

#83
Christian Jaros
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 4/2/1996
Position: DWeight: 222 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Christian Jaros had 11:28 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Christian Jaros had 11:30 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Christian Jaros had 10:16 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Christian Jaros had 11:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Ott 61 1 9 10 -14 27 0 0 0 65 1.54
2019-20 Ott 13 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 SJ 7 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 NJ 11 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 94 1 13 14 -24 37 0 0 0 82 1.22


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.