NHL Hockey

#
Dominik Simon
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Dominik Simon had 13:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Dominik Simon had an assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Simon now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Dominik Simon had 12:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Dominik Simon had 11:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Dominik Simon had 11:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Dominik Simon had 11:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Pit 33 4 8 12 2 16 0 0 0 36 11.11
2018-19 Pit 71 8 20 28 8 18 1 0 0 121 6.61
2019-20 Pit 64 7 15 22 -9 12 0 0 0 102 6.86
2020-21 Cgy 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Pit 55 3 6 9 0 28 0 0 1 67 4.48
2021-22 Anh 17 0 4 4 0 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2021-22 Tot 72 3 10 13 0 34 0 0 1 88 3.41
Career 256 22 55 77 0 80 1 0 1 355 6.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 8 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 12 0 4 4 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.