NHL Hockey

#77
Niko Mikkola
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Kiiminki, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 14:26 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 13:51 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 18:12 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 14:20 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Niko Mikkola scored one goal in 16:38 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mikkola now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 StL 30 1 2 3 -11 11 0 0 0 22 4.55
2021-22 StL 7 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 42 2 3 5 -5 13 0 0 0 43 4.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 StL 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.