NHL Hockey

#77
Niko Mikkola
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-4 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Kiiminki, Finland

Latest News
May 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 15:00 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 17:40 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Niko Mikkola had an assist in 16:28 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Mikkola now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 12:57 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 15:47 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Niko Mikkola had 16:53 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 StL 26 1 1 2 -9 11 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 31 1 2 3 -6 11 0 0 0 32 3.13


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.