NHL Hockey

#25
Ethan Bear
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 6/26/1997
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ethan Bear had 20:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Ethan Bear had 19:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Ethan Bear had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bear now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 18 1 3 4 -11 10 1 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Edm 71 5 16 21 -4 33 1 0 1 99 5.05
2020-21 Edm 43 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 1 53 3.77
2021-22 Car 3 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 135 8 26 34 -14 57 2 0 2 174 4.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -8 2 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.