NHL Hockey

#74
Ethan Bear
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 6/26/1997
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Ethan Bear had 15:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Ethan Bear had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bear now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ethan Bear had 16:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ethan Bear had an assist in 13:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bear now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ethan Bear had 18:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ethan Bear had 19:22 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Ethan Bear had 19:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 18 1 3 4 -11 10 1 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Edm 71 5 16 21 -4 33 1 0 1 99 5.05
2020-21 Edm 29 0 5 5 3 10 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 118 6 24 30 -12 53 2 0 1 147 4.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.