NHL Hockey

#83
Conor Garland
G A Pts
7 12 19
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1996
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Scituate, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 16:37 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Conor Garland had two assists in 21:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 20:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Conor Garland had 20:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 19:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Conor Garland had 18:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 18:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Conor Garland had 20:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ari 47 13 5 18 1 12 4 0 2 118 11.02
2019-20 Ari 68 22 17 39 1 20 4 0 5 158 13.92
2020-21 Ari 20 7 12 19 10 12 1 0 0 62 11.29
Career 135 42 34 76 12 44 9 0 7 338 12.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 8 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.