NHL Hockey

#83
Conor Garland
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-10 Born: 3/11/1996
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Scituate, Massachusetts

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Conor Garland had two assists in 21:24 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Conor Garland had an assist in 20:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Conor Garland had 20:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 19:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Conor Garland had 18:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 18:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Garland now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Conor Garland had 20:00 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Conor Garland scored one goal in 18:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Garland now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 6 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Conor Garland had two assists in 17:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Garland now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 4 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Conor Garland tallied one goal and one assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Garland now has four goals and six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.