NHL Hockey

#7
Mathieu Joseph
G A Pts
12 7 19
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/9/1997
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 8:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had an assist in 8:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Joseph now has two assists on the season.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had an assist in 9:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Joseph now has one assist on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 6:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.