NHL Hockey

#82
Caleb Jones
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 6/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Caleb Jones had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 8-5 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Jones now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Caleb Jones had 11:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Caleb Jones had 7:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Caleb Jones had 15:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Caleb Jones had 19:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Caleb Jones had 12:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Caleb Jones had 12:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.