NHL Hockey

#45
Alexandre Carrier
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 174 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 11:28 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST2:36 PM CST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET18:36 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 12:03 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 8:44 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.