NHL Hockey

#45
Alexandre Carrier
G A Pts
3 27 30
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 174 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 17:12 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had two assists in 21:14 of ice time in the Predators' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has three assists on the season.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had an assist in 24:42 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carrier now has one assist on the season.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 21:56 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 20:27 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had an assist in 22:34 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carrier now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 23:13 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Alexandre Carrier had 22:48 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alexandre Carrier scored one goal in 21:16 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carrier now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 19 1 2 3 3 8 0 0 0 31 3.23
2021-22 Nsh 77 3 27 30 26 50 1 0 0 95 3.16
Career 101 4 29 33 32 60 1 0 0 131 3.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Nsh 6 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
2021-22 Nsh 4 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 10 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.