NHL Hockey

#27
Austin Wagner
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 6/23/1997
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:32 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Austin Wagner had 13:59 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Austin Wagner had 8:50 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Austin Wagner had 13:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Austin Wagner had 10:17 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Austin Wagner had 6:36 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Austin Wagner had 8:38 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 62 12 9 21 2 16 0 0 0 67 17.91
2019-20 LA 65 6 5 11 -5 39 0 0 0 124 4.84
2020-21 LA 41 4 4 8 -10 13 0 0 1 65 6.15
Career 168 22 18 40 -13 68 0 0 1 256 8.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.