NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 14:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nicolas Roy scored one goal in 13:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has six goals on the season.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 14:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Nicolas Roy had an assist in 12:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Nicolas Roy had 5:48 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Car 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 VGK 28 5 5 10 3 8 1 0 1 42 11.90
2020-21 VGK 48 6 8 14 7 14 0 0 1 46 13.04
Career 83 11 13 24 9 24 1 0 2 90 12.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 20 1 7 8 4 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
Career 20 1 7 8 4 6 0 0 0 21 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.