NHL Hockey

#3
William Borgen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 12/19/1996
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Moorhead, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 6 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Will Borgen had 16:30 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Will Borgen had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Kraken's 7-4 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Borgen now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Will Borgen had 13:51 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 4 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Buf 10 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Sea 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 17 0 1 1 -10 6 0 0 0 13 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.