NHL Hockey

#82
Thomas Novak
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 4/28/1997
Position: CWeight: 179 Birthplace: St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Thomas Novak scored one goal in 12:55 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Novak now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Thomas Novak had 15:06 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Thomas Novak had 9:07 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Thomas Novak had 11:41 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Thomas Novak had 12:41 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Thomas Novak had 10:49 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Thomas Novak had 14:00 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Nsh 27 1 6 7 -4 2 1 0 0 25 4.00
Career 27 1 6 7 -4 2 1 0 0 25 4.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.