NHL Hockey

#35
Sam Montembeault
W GAA Sv%
1 3.65 0.897
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 10/30/1996
Position: GWeight: 199 Birthplace: Becancour, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-4-1 on the season with a 3.65 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Canadiens' 6-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-3-1 on the season with a 3.58 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 11 of 12 shots in the Canadiens' 6-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. Montembeault did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-3-1 on the season with a 3.71 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Nov. 14 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-1 on the season with a 3.77 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Sam Montembeault stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-1 on the season with a 3.69 GAA and .885 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Fla 11 591 3.05 4 3 2 - 2 0 30 282 0.894
2019-20 Fla 14 700 3.34 5 5 1 - 4 0 39 356 0.890
2021-22 Mon 8 378 3.65 1 4 1 - 3 0 23 223 0.897
Career 33 1670 3.31 10 12 4 - 9 0 92 861 0.893


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.