NHL Hockey

#31
Adin Hill
W GAA Sv%
9 2.74 0.913
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-6 Born: 5/11/1996
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Comox, British Columbia

Latest News
May 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 44 of 48 shots in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-9-1 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .913 save percentage.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 8-9-1 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Adin Hill stopped all 25 shots he faced in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-8-1 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.