NHL Hockey

#33
Adin Hill
W GAA Sv%
9 2.73 0.906
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-6 Born: 5/11/1996
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Comox, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-1 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Jan. 14 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 28 of 30 shots in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-0 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-9-0 on the season with a 2.81 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-9-0 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-9-0 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 5 of 7 shots in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. Hill did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-9-0 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Ari 4 240 3.49 1 3 0 - 2 0 14 129 0.891
2018-19 Ari 13 696 2.76 7 5 0 - 3 1 32 322 0.901
2019-20 Ari 13 640 2.62 2 4 3 - 3 0 28 343 0.918
2020-21 Ari 19 1005 2.74 9 9 1 - 3 2 46 530 0.913
2021-22 SJ 22 1210 2.73 9 10 1 - 9 1 55 584 0.906
Career 71 3793 2.77 28 31 5 - 20 4 175 1908 0.908


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.