NHL Hockey

#80
Dan Vladar
W GAA Sv%
13 2.75 0.906
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-5 Born: 8/20/1997
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped 7 of 7 shots in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. Vladar did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.
Apr. 29 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-2 on the season with a 2.75 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-5-2 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Apr. 23 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Dan Vladar stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-5-2 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Bos 5 300 3.40 2 2 1 - 1 0 17 149 0.886
2021-22 Cgy 23 1243 2.75 13 6 2 - 4 2 57 608 0.906
Career 28 1543 2.88 15 8 3 - 5 2 74 757 0.902

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Bos 1 28 6.21 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 15 0.800
2021-22 Cgy 1 19 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 7 1.000
Career 2 48 3.67 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 22 0.864

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.