NHL Hockey

#71
Anthony Cirelli
G A Pts
17 26 43
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 7/15/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 20:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 17:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 20:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Anthony Cirelli scored one goal in 25:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cirelli now has one goal on the season.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 20:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 13:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 23:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 19:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 14:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had an assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cirelli now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 14:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 15:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Anthony Cirelli scored one goal in 17:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cirelli now has 17 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 18 5 6 11 11 6 0 0 0 26 19.23
2018-19 TB 82 19 20 39 25 34 0 5 5 123 15.45
2019-20 TB 68 16 28 44 28 30 1 1 3 113 14.16
2020-21 TB 50 9 13 22 0 10 1 2 3 75 12.00
2021-22 TB 76 17 26 43 15 70 3 1 4 146 11.64
Career 294 66 93 159 79 150 5 9 15 483 13.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 TB 25 3 6 9 -5 2 0 0 1 38 7.89
2020-21 TB 23 5 7 12 9 20 0 0 1 41 12.20
2021-22 TB 9 1 0 1 -2 0 0 1 0 9 11.11
Career 78 12 15 27 1 26 0 1 2 119 10.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.