NHL Hockey

#32
Felix Sandstrom
W GAA Sv%
0 3.23 0.910
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 1/12/1997
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Felix Sandstrom stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-1 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Felix Sandstrom stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-1 on the season with a 3.27 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Felix Sandstrom stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-1 on the season with a 3.29 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2021-22 Phi 5 297 3.23 0 4 1 - 3 0 16 177 0.910
Career 5 297 3.23 0 4 1 - 3 0 16 177 0.910


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.