NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Keegan Kolesar scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kolesar now has three goals on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 8:46 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had an assist in 11:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kolesar now has nine assists on the season.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 10:30 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 8:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 12:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 9:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 14:14 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)23:11 ET0:11 BRT - Keegan Kolesar had 7:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 VGK 44 3 10 13 -4 30 0 0 0 46 6.52
Career 45 3 10 13 -4 30 0 0 0 47 6.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.