NHL Hockey

#75
Kyle Capobianco
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 16:27 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 11:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ari 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Ari 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2020-21 Ari 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Ari 16 2 3 5 -6 14 1 0 1 13 15.38
Career 30 3 3 6 -12 18 1 0 1 27 11.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.