NHL Hockey

#75
Kyle Capobianco
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Capobianco now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had an assist in 16:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Capobianco now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 16:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 19:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 17:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 18:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had two assists in 14:19 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Capobianco now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Kyle Capobianco had 15:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Ari 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Ari 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2020-21 Ari 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Ari 45 2 7 9 -12 38 1 0 1 40 5.00
Career 59 3 7 10 -18 42 1 0 1 54 5.56


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.