NHL Hockey

#58
Oliver Kylington
G A Pts
9 22 31
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 5/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Oliver Kylington had an assist in 24:33 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kylington now has two assists on the season.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 19:26 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Oliver Kylington scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kylington now has one goal on the season.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 12:50 of ice time in the Flames' 9-6 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Oliver Kylington had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kylington now has one assist on the season.
May 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 17:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 15:46 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:50 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 16:17 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 17:41 of ice time in the Flames' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 13:43 of ice time in the Flames' 1-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 16:45 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Oliver Kylington had 19:26 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Oliver Kylington had an assist in 16:54 of ice time in the Flames' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kylington now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 38 3 5 8 3 10 0 0 1 21 14.29
2019-20 Cgy 48 2 5 7 -6 16 0 0 0 37 5.41
2020-21 Cgy 8 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Cgy 73 9 22 31 34 14 1 0 2 138 6.52
Career 168 14 33 47 30 40 1 0 3 204 6.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Cgy 12 1 2 3 5 8 0 0 0 20 5.00
Career 12 1 2 3 5 8 0 0 0 20 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.