NHL Hockey

#11
Kevin Stenlund
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 9/20/1996
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Stats
Latest News
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 16:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 12:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Cls 32 6 4 10 2 8 3 0 1 57 10.53
2020-21 Cls 32 5 5 10 -4 8 0 0 1 42 11.90
Career 68 11 9 20 -2 20 3 0 2 102 10.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 2 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
Career 2 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 2 50.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.