NHL Hockey

#71
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 19:39 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 17:58 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.