NHL Hockey

#71
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
1 13 14
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:46 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE15:46 ET16:46 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 22:06 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 31 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:34 of ice time in the Devils' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.