NHL Hockey

#71
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Dec. 8 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 19:50 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had an assist in 21:19 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Siegenthaler now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:39 of ice time in the Devils' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:53 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:13 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 21:22 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 19:17 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 19:36 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.