NHL Hockey

#71
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 17:14 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 19:53 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 20:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 18:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 26 0 4 4 6 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 64 2 7 9 11 43 0 0 1 49 4.08
2020-21 Was 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 NJ 8 0 0 0 -6 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Tot 15 0 0 0 -9 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 NJ 4 0 0 0 -2 7 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 109 2 11 13 6 64 0 0 1 72 2.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Was 7 0 0 0 -7 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.