NHL Hockey

#29
Vince Dunn
G A Pts
6 14 20
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-0 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Vince Dunn scored one goal in 20:21 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dunn now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 15 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Vince Dunn had 21:00 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Vince Dunn had 21:14 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 20:54 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dunn now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dunn now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Dunn (COVID-19 protocol) has been activated, making him available Saturday against Vancouver.
Analysis: Dunn has three goals and nine assists this season.
Dec. 18 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Vince Dunn had 21:56 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 75 5 19 24 1 20 2 0 1 138 3.62
2018-19 StL 78 12 23 35 14 45 3 0 4 150 8.00
2019-20 StL 71 9 14 23 15 27 4 0 1 138 6.52
2020-21 StL 43 6 14 20 -8 18 2 0 0 73 8.22
2021-22 Sea 32 3 11 14 -14 18 1 0 0 40 7.50
Career 299 35 81 116 8 128 12 0 6 539 6.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 20 2 6 8 -5 8 0 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 29 2 9 11 -7 16 0 0 0 45 4.44

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.