NHL Hockey

#13
Yakov Trenin
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 10:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 12:39 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 13:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Yakov Trenin had an assist in 12:34 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trenin now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Yakov Trenin scored one goal in 11:59 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trenin now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 9:03 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Yakov Trenin scored one goal in 10:59 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trenin now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 15:28 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Nsh 21 2 4 6 1 9 0 0 0 25 8.00
2020-21 Nsh 36 4 5 9 1 16 0 0 0 47 8.51
Career 57 6 9 15 2 25 0 0 0 72 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.