NHL Hockey

#13
Yakov Trenin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 12:55 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 14:39 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 11:09 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Yakov Trenin had 11:48 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Nsh 21 2 4 6 1 9 0 0 0 25 8.00
2020-21 Nsh 45 5 6 11 4 22 0 0 0 62 8.06
2021-22 Nsh 4 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 70 7 10 17 5 38 0 0 0 94 7.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Nsh 6 2 0 2 -2 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 6 2 0 2 -2 0 0 0 0 10 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.