NHL Hockey

#4
Rasmus Andersson
G A Pts
0 16 16
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 21:52 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:08 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 20:50 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 19:28 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 21:18 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has 16 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-4 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 79 2 17 19 17 23 0 0 0 115 1.74
2019-20 Cgy 70 5 17 22 -7 57 0 0 0 124 4.03
2020-21 Cgy 56 5 16 21 -9 34 1 0 0 96 5.21
2021-22 Cgy 34 0 16 16 9 14 0 0 0 55 0.00
Career 250 12 66 78 8 132 1 0 0 398 3.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cgy 10 3 2 5 4 6 0 0 1 15 20.00
Career 15 4 4 8 3 8 1 0 1 28 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.