NHL Hockey

#4
Rasmus Andersson
G A Pts
0 11 11
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1996
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 23:20 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had two assists in 20:58 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Andersson now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Andersson now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 21:01 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 21:02 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:42 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had an assist in 21:57 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Andersson now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Rasmus Andersson had 22:18 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.